Contact Us

Finance Factors is committed to providing excellent service to you and your clients. We welcome you to contact any of our experienced Business Development Managers for information about our various loan programs, or meet a member of our loan team at one of our 13 convenient branch locations.

Craig Camello
Craig Camello
VP, Business Development Manager
NMLS #493134
Phone: No Phone
Cell: (808) 936-9886
Email: CraigC@financefactors.com
Dirk Apao
Dirk Apao
VP, Business Development Manager
NMLS #493133
Phone: No Phone
Cell: (808) 651-2068
Email: DirkA@financefactors.com
Ron Cole
Ron Cole
Business Development Manager
NMLS #1369788
Phone: No Phone
Cell: (808) 651-7052
Email: RonC@financefactors.com
Keenan  Eto
Keenan Eto
VP, Business Development Manager
NMLS #493138
Phone: No Phone
Cell: (808) 205-0533
Email: KeenanE@financefactors.com
Paula Kobayashi
Paula Kobayashi
Business Development Manager
NMLS #470290
Phone: No Phone
Cell: (808) 385-9430
Email: PaulaK@financefactors.com
Romeo Anacan
Romeo Anacan
VP, Business Development Manager
NMLS #377585
Phone: No Phone
Cell: (808) 228-1089
Email: RomeoA@financefactors.com
Bill Grant
Bill Grant
VP, Business Development Manager
NMLS #432191
Phone: No Phone
Cell: (808) 382-9519
Email: BillG@financefactors.com
Jaimee Manago
Jaimee Manago
VP, Business Development Manager
NMLS #493140
Phone: No Phone
Cell: (808) 551-0111
Email: jaimeem@financefactors.com
Rory Matsumoto
Rory Matsumoto
VP, Business Development Manager
NMLS #493141
Phone: No Phone
Cell: (808) 228-3632
Email: RoryM@financefactors.com
Kei Kido
Kei Kido
VP, Commercial Loan Operations Manager & Loan Officer
NMLS #493139
Phone: No Phone
Email: keik@financefactors.com
Paul Vella
Paul Vella
VP, Commercial Real Estate Department Manager
NMLS #680566
Phone: No Phone
Cell: (808) 223-8284
Email: paulv@financefactors.com