Loan Team

 

Island of Hawaii
Craig CamelloCraig Camello
VP, Business Development Manager
NMLS #493134
Phone: (808) 322-3227
Cell: (808) 936-9886
Email: CraigC@financefactors.com
Kauai
Dirk ApaoDirk Apao
VP, Business Development Manager
NMLS #493133
Phone: (808) 246-3527
Cell: (808) 651-2068
Email: DirkA@financefactors.com
Ron ColeRon Cole
Business Development Manager
NMLS #1369788
Phone: (808) 246-3526
Cell: (808) 651-7052
Email: RonC@financefactors.com
Maui
Keenan EtoKeenan Eto
VP, Business Development Manager
NMLS #493138
Phone: (808) 873-7234
Cell: (808) 205-0533
Email: KeenanE@financefactors.com
Paula KobayashiPaula Kobayashi
Business Development Manager
NMLS #470290
Phone: (808) 873-7236
Cell: (808) 385-9430
Email: PaulaK@financefactors.com
Oahu
Romeo AnacanRomeo Anacan
VP, Business Development Manager
NMLS #377585
Phone: (808) 532-7184
Cell: (808) 228-1089
Email: RomeoA@financefactors.com
Bill GrantBill Grant
VP, Business Development Manager
NMLS #432191
Phone: (808) 548-4910
Cell: (808) 382-9519
Email: BillG@financefactors.com
Jaimee ManagoJaimee Manago
VP, Business Development Manager
NMLS #493140
Phone: (808) 548-4982
Cell: (808) 551-0111
Email: JaimeeM@financefactors.com
Rory MatsumotoRory Matsumoto
VP, Business Development Manager
NMLS #493141
Phone: (808) 548-5118
Cell: (808) 228-3632
Email: RoryM@financefactors.com
Guam
Gigi Infante-Delos SantosGigi Infante-Delos Santos
AVP, Branch Manager
NMLS #493137
Phone: (671) 649-5753
Cell: (671) 488-5751
Email: GigiD@financefactors.com
Commercial
Kei KidoKei Kido
VP, Commercial Loan Operations Manager & Loan Officer
NMLS #493139
Phone: (808) 548-3327
Email: KeiK@financefactors.com
Paul VellaPaul Vella
VP, Commercial Real Estate Department Manager
NMLS #680566
Phone: (808) 548-3385
Cell: (808) 233-8284
Email: PaulV@financefactors.com