Contact Us



Finance Factors is committed to providing excellent service to you and your clients. We welcome you to contact any of our experienced Business Development Managers for information about our various loan programs, or meet a member of our loan team at one of our 13 convenient branch locations.

 Island of Hawaii
Craig Camello Craig Camello
VP, Business Development Manager
NMLS #493134
Phone: (808) 322-3227
Cell: (808) 936-9886
Email: CraigC@financefactors.com
 Kauai
Dirk Apao Dirk Apao
VP, Business Development Manager
NMLS #493133
Phone: (808) 246-3527
Cell: (808) 651-2068
Email: DirkA@financefactors.com
 
Ron Cole Ron Cole
Business Development Manager
NMLS #1369788
Phone: (808) 246-3526
Cell: (808) 651-7052
Email: RonC@financefactors.com
 Maui
Keenan Eto Keenan Eto
VP, Business Development Manager
NMLS #493138
Phone: (808) 873-7234
Cell: (808) 205-0533
Email: KeenanE@financefactors.com
 
Paula Kobayashi Paula Kobayashi
Business Development Manager
NMLS #470290
Phone: (808) 873-7236
Cell: (808) 385-9430
Email: PaulaK@financefactors.com
 Oahu
Romeo Anacan Romeo Anacan
VP, Business Development Manager
NMLS #377585
Phone: (808) 532-7184
Cell: (808) 228-1089
Email: RomeoA@financefactors.com
 
Bill Grant Bill Grant
VP, Business Development Manager
NMLS #432191
Phone: (808) 548-4910
Cell: (808) 382-9519
Email: BillG@financefactors.com
 
Jaimee Manago Jaimee Manago
VP, Business Development Manager
NMLS #493140
Phone: (808) 548-4982
Cell: (808) 551-0111
Email: JaimeeM@financefactors.com
 
Rory Matsumoto Rory Matsumoto
VP, Business Development Manager
NMLS #493141
Phone: (808) 548-5118
Cell: (808) 228-3632
Email: RoryM@financefactors.com
 Commercial
Kei Kido Kei Kido
VP, Commercial Loan Operations Manager & Loan Officer
NMLS #493139
Phone: (808) 548-3327
Email: KeiK@financefactors.com
 
Paul Vella Paul Vella
VP, Commercial Real Estate Department Manager
NMLS #680566
Phone: (808) 548-3385
Cell: (808) 233-8284
Email: PaulV@financefactors.com